My Prey? It prowls!

I spy you

I stimulate

And I

I stalk your reflexes

I figure clues out small, smallest!

Incautiously cipher what I figure

So you wouldn’t know

Or maybe you wouldn’t need to

Or maybe you wouldn’t even want?

For I ain’t precious to you…

Am I?

Are you to me!?

Are you a prey?

My prey? It prowls!

I love

And love to hunt

I wonder, why

Alive in anticipation

Am I acting just a bait?

Messing my fierce and my reputations

.

I wanna see you struggle in solitude

I wanna see you dream and fight

Fight with me

And fight for me

Catch me

Catch fire!

But I ain’t precious to you!

.

Am I not mean to ask you suffer

For I wish to be your cure

And cure you for you to know.

All this while we

Vivisecting our conscious over conversations

Hitting synchronizations in situations.

Are you precious?

Or me?

To me.

.

Fierce cannot fall so easy

You doubt its love

Call it sleazy

Do as you wish

Wish as you would

But not for me?

I swear I wouldn’t care in defiance

But when to bed at night I wonder

Am I the stupid lamb?

Or the masochistic lion!?

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑